Regional Associations

With nearly 50 active regional associations around the world, you’re not far from a community of local Exonians. Exeter’s regional associations help keep connections strong with regular events, meet-ups, receptions and service projects.

Update your email and mailing address to automatically receive invitations to local gatherings or check the event calendar to see all upcoming events.

If you’re interested in helping start a new regional association, volunteering in your area or hosting an event, please email

Find contact information for association presidents and regional Facebook pages below.

U.S. Associations


Los Angeles – Graham LippSmith ’95, president

San Diego – Fred Phillips ’64, president

San Francisco - George Kalikman ’71; P'04, '19, president


Denver – Heather Bender Baker '89, president

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C. –Tom Cochran '96, president

Click Here to see a list of upcoming events


Atlanta – Keagan Russo '99, president


Chicago – Stephanie Clemson ’88, president


Baltimore – John Faulkingham ’85, president


Boston – Sarah Lowell Harmon ’00, president


Minneapolis/St. Paul – Susan Closmore ’05, president 

New Hampshire

Seacoast Region – Vicki Fuller Geis ’82, president

New York

New York City – Ciatta Baysah ’97, president

North Carolina

Charlotte – Paul Bamert '94 and Kevin Gottehrer ’94, co-president

Raleigh/Durham – Aeona Wasserman Magliola '99, president


Philadelphia – Michael Mahoney ’88, president

Pittsburgh – Please contact the alumni office


Dallas/Fort Worth – Bryan Rigg ’91, president

Houston – Ellis Moss ’75, president

San Antonio – Jeremiah Leibowitz ’95, president


Seattle – John Kim ’80, president

International Associations

China (Hong Kong)

Joe Ngai '93, president - Hong Kong

Gene Shen '72, president - Shanghai

Sara Ho '03, president - Beijing


Raphael Colb ’68, president


Greg Dale '77 and Paul Yang ’88, co-presidents

South Korea

Scott Hahn ’90, president, and Sonna Moon ’93, vice president


Sally Jutabha Michaels ’82, president

United Kingdom

Dick Schumacher ’83, president